Holy Trinity School Advisory Council 

The Council serves the community in an advisory capacity and supports the Parish Priest and Principal by:

  1. Assisting the School to fulfil its Catholic educational responsibilities.
  2. Promoting the development of the School in accordance with the pastoral goals of the Parish and Diocesan policies and guidelines.
  3. Giving advice, sharing in the decision making process and undertaking certain management responsibilities as outlined in the constitution. 

The Council is comprised of the following elected and appointed members:

Chair: Mrs Elizabeth Wellard.

Treasurer: Mr David McLennan.

Secretary: Mrs Natalie Wolfenden Woods. 

Elected Members: Mr Brad Hilton, Mrs Megan Walsh, Mrs Kylie Miller, Mr Doug Andrews, Mr Nick Butcher. 

Appointed Members: Fr James Poovathinkal (Parish Priest), Mrs Jilly Rainger (Principal), Miss Kim Bailey (Secondary Assistant Principal), Mrs Trish Dal Santo (Primary Assistant Principal).



© Holy Trinity School 2021 | Admin | Web Design by Waterfall Way Designs
Facebook YouTube